State Referee Committee

State Referee Administrator (SRA)                                  State Director of Instruction (SDI)

Joe Krzyzaniak                                                                Salvador Garcia

Email: joe@wisref.org                                                     Email: salvador@wisref.org

 

State Director of Assignment (SAC) &

Director of Referee Operations (DRO)                            State Director of Assessment (SDA)

Sue Walter                                                                      David Irwin

Email: sue@wisref.org                                                     Email: david@wisref.org

 

State Youth Referee Administrator (SYRA)                      State Registrar

Brandon Wachholz                                                          Thomas Mesalk

Email: bwsoccerassignor@gmail.com                             Email: tom@wisref.org

 

Committee Member at Large                                         Committee Member at Large

Mike Jones                                                                      Jamey Walter

Email: mjones@neenahsoccerclub.org                           Email: jamey@wisref.org

 

                                                            Webmaster

                                                            Patrick Weeks

                                                            Email: patrick@wisref.org

 

State Adult Association President – WSL                        State Youth Association President – WYSA

Jim Keller                                                                        Alvaro Garcia-Velez

Email: jkeller@wisoccerleagues.com                              Email: alvarogv@mksc.org

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email