BAY | CAPITAL | FOX CITIES | MILWAUKEE | NORTHCENTRAL | NORTHWEST

                             OZAUKEE | SOUTHERN | WAUKESHA | WESTCENTRAL

 

 –

 

BAY                                                                            FOX CITIES

District Referee Administrator                                                District Referee Administrator

Rosendo Amor                                                                             Mike Jones

Green Bay, WI 54304                                                                  Neenah, WI 54956

Phone: 920-857-3395                                                                 Phone: 920-209-7899

Email: rosendo_f_amor@yahoo.com                                     Email: mjones@neenahsoccerclub.org

Web Site: www.ecdsoccer.org

Club Referee Assignor Assignor e-mail
Ashwaubenon SC Mike Buman Tboomen@aol.com
DePere Select SC Mike Buman Tboomen@aol.com
Electric City SA Mike Buman Tboomen@aol.com
FC Green Bay Mike Buman Tboomen@aol.com
FC Menasha Justin Oshefsky nflash41@yahoo.com
FC Wisconsin North Mike Buman Tboomen@aol.com
Fond du Lac SC Carlos Frazier frazierc1@frontier.com
Fox Cities United Mike Buman Tboomen@aol.com
Foxx Soccer Club Mike Buman Tboomen@aol.com
Goalgetters United SC Jim Welnetz jwelnetz@charter.net
Green Bay Lightning Mike Buman Tboomen@aol.com
Heart of the Valley SA Mike Buman Tboomen@aol.com
Howard FC Rob Hangen rohan@wsinc.com
Kiel Soccer Club Joe Molitor treasurer@kielsoccer.com
Kimberly Area SA Wayne Stoflet president@kasasoccer.org
Neenah Soccer Club Mike Jones mjones@neenahsoccerclub.org
New Holstein SA Joe Molitor treasurer@kielsoccer.com
New United Mike Jones mjones@neenahsoccerclub.org
Niagara Northern Stars SC Andy Plumley aplumley@charter.net
Oshkosh United SC Mike Jones mjones@neenahsoccerclub.org
Thunder Area Soccer Kids Mike Buman Tboomen@aol.com
United Hurricanes SC Rob Hangen rohan@wsinc.com
United Soccer of Allouez Mike Buman Tboomen@aol.com
Water Cities SC Justin Oshefsky nflash41@yahoo.com

 

CAPITAL

District Referee Administrator

Robert Newbery

Madison, WI 53705

Phone: 608-338-8279

Email: capital@wisref.org

Club Referee Assignor Assignor email
Baraboo SC Patti Nelson pattinelson4@charter.net
Beaver Dam United SC Jason Anderson n64professor@hotmail.com
Belleville Bulldogs SC Bryan Gruchow bryan.gruchow@gmail.com
Capital East SC Jason Anderson  n64professor@hotmail.com
Dells Area Youth SA Patti Nelson pattinelson4@charter.net
Dodgeville (Iowa County Soccer League) Bryan Gruchow bryan.gruchow@gmail.com
Edgerton Youth SA Patti Nelson pattinelson4@charter.net
Evansville SC Bryan Gruchow bryan.gruchow@gmail.com
Futbol Club Madison, Inc Ananda Sathasivam ananda.sathasivama@gmail.com
Glacial Drumlin United SC Patti Nelson pattinelson4@charter.net
Lodi Area Youth SC Patti Nelson pattinelson4@charter.net
Madison 56ers Linda Huttenhoff lhuttenhoff@maysa.org
Madison Celtics Youth SC N/A  
Madison FC Jason Anderson n64professor@hotmail.com
Magic SC Brian McKay brianmckaysoccer@gmail.com
McFarland SC DuWayne Costa mcrefassignor@gmail.com
Middleton United SC Brian McKay brianmckaysoccer@gmail.com
Milton SC Sue Conaway conawayboys@gmail.com
Monona Grove (U11-14) Dave Berndt berndt9316@hotmail.com
Monona Grove (U9-10) Jason Cram cramj1234@yahoo.com
Monroe Area Rebel SC Bryan Gruchow bryan.gruchow@gmail.com
Mt Horeb Youth SC Bryan Gruchow bryan.gruchow@gmail.com
New Glarus Youth SA Bryan Gruchow bryan.gruchow@gmail.com
Norski SC Scott Masak scott.masak@gmail.com
Oregon SC Bryan Gruchow bryan.gruchow@gmail.com
Platteville SC Sharon Pink pink@uwplatt.edu
Portage Youth SA Patti Nelson pattinelson4@charter.net
Poynette Area Youth Soccer Patti Nelson pattinelson4@charter.net
Regent SC Brian McKay bryan.gruchow@gmail.com
River Valley SA (Spring Green) Patti Nelson pattinelson4@charter.net
Rock SC (Janesville) Patti Nelson pattinelson4@charter.net
Rush Wisconsin Brian McKay brianmckaysoccer@gmail.com
Sauk Prairie Strikers Patti Nelson pattinelson4@charter.net
Shorewood Hills SC Brian McKay brianmckaysoccer@gmail.com
Soccer Club of Reedsburg Patti Nelson pattinelson4@charter.net
Stoughton Area Youth SA Bryan Gruchow bryan.gruchow@gmail.com
Sun Prairie SC Patti Nelson pattinelson4@charter.net
Verona Area SC Bryan Gruchow bryan.gruchow@gmail.com
Watertown Area SC Patti Nelson pattinelson4@charter.net
Waunakee Area SC Bob Anderson banderson52@hotmail.com
Wisconsin Heights SC Patti Nelson pattinelson4@charter.net

 

 

 

MILWAUKEE                                                                                OZAUKEE

District Referee Administrator                                            District Referee Administrator

Kyle Trimble                                                                               Ron Lauters

Milwaukee, WI 53223                                                                 Port Washington, WI 53074

Phone: 414-358-2678                                                                 Phone: 262-284-0053

Email: kyle@wisref.org                                                               Email: rlauters@sbcglobal.net

Club Referee Assignor Assignor email
Bavarians SC Kyle Trimble kyle@wisref.org
Club Deportivo Aztecas Kyle Trimble kyle@wisref.org
Club Latino Kyle Trimble kyle@wisref.org
Croatian Eagles SC Kyle Trimble kyle@wisref.org
FC Wisconsin Nationals Kyle Trimble kyle@wisref.org
Fusion SC (Mequon/Grafton) Ron Lauters rlauters@sbcglobal.net
LUFC United (Sheboygan) Randy Ingels ringels@yahoo.com
Milwaukee Kickers Kyle Trimble kyle@wisref.org
Milwaukee Sport Club Jon Schrantz jschrantz@wisref.org
Milwaukee United SC Kyle Trimble kyle@wisref.org
North Shore United SC (Cedarburg) Kyle Trimble kyle@wisref.org
Parkland SC Kyle Trimble kyle@wisref.org
Plymouth Youth SA Mike Walsh walsh.mt59@gmail.com
Polonia SC Kyle Trimble kyle@wisref.org
Port Washington SC Ron Lauters rlauters@sbcglobal.net
Pride FC Kyle Trimble kyle@wisref.org
Tosa Kickers Tim Winn twinn2@wi.rr.com
United Serbians SC Kyle Trimble kyle@wisref.org

 

 

 

WAUKESHA

District Referee Administrator

Jon Schrantz

Waukesha, WI 53188

Phone: 262-617-9848

Email: jon@wisref.org

Club Referee Assignor Assignor email
Elmbrook United (Brookfield/Elm Grove) Jon Schrantz jschrantz@wisref.org
Genesee Soccer Club Jon Schrantz jschrantz@wisref.org
Hartford United SC Carlos Frazier frazierc1@frontier.com
Mukwonago SC Steve Zoellner kelgarmon@yahoo.com
Pewaukee Sussex United Jon Schrantz jschrantz@wisref.org
SC Waukesha (Waukesha/New Berlin/Greendale) Cheryl Crichlow cheryl@wisref.org
Strike FC Wisconsin Jon Schrantz             Ken Ward jschrantz@wisref.org
kward@ruekert-mielke.com
Village of Wales Jon Schrantz jschrantz@wisref.org
Washington County FC Carlos Frazier frazierc1@frontier.com
Waubedonia SC N/A  

 

 

NORTHCENTRAL

District Referee Administrator

Vern Schroth

Stevens Point, WI 54481

Phone: 715-341-7528

Email: vschroth@hotmail.com

Club Referee Assignor Assignor email
Headwaters Youth SA (Eagle River) Kyle Franson kfranson86@gmail.com
Marathon County United SC (Wausau) Brandon Wachholz brwacholz@gmail.com
Marshfield Youth SA Randy Sherman ra.cjj@tds.net
Price SC Steven Burkhart sburkart27@yahoo.com
PCYS (Portage County/Stevens Point) Steven Burkhart sburkart27@yahoo.com
Rhinelander Kyle Franson kfranson86@gmail.com
Waupaca SC William Rusch billr13@charter.net
Wausau City FC Brandon Wachholz brwacholz@gmail.com
WI Rapids Kickers SC Karen Stashek         Amy Manhardt staf@wctc.net
coach_amy12@yahoo.com

 

 

NORTHWEST

District Referee Administrator

John Wagner

Eleva, WI 54738

715-878-4402

Email: jwagner@chipvalley.com

Club Referee Assignor Assignor email
Baldwin Woodville Hawk SC
Chequamegon Bay SC (Ashland)
Chippewa Falls Strikers SC Bill Sarkauskas sarkwd@charter.net
Eau Claire United Bill Sarkauskas sarkwd@charter.net
Hayward United SC Bill Sarkauskas sarkwd@charter.net
Hudson Soccer Association Shelley Rice
Gene & Lauren Warner
gwassigning@yahoo.com
New Richmond Area Youth Soccer Shelley Rice;
Gene & Lauren Warner
gwassigning@yahoo.com
Northland Badger SC (Spooner)
Red Cedar SC (Menomonie) Bill Sarkauskas sarkwd@charter.net
Rice Lake SA
River Falls Wildcats SC Shelley Rice;
Gene & Lauren Warner
gwassigning@yahoo.com
Somerset SC Shelley Rice;
Gene & Lauren Warner
gwassigning@yahoo.com

 

 

SOUTHERN (Racine/Kenosha/Stateline)

District Referee Administrator

Jamey Walter

Racine, WI 53406

Phone: 262-885-1402

Email: jamey@wisref.org

Club Referee Assignor Assignor email
Ace Soccer Club Eric Brach               Jamey Walter brachsta@hotmail.com           jamey@wisref.org
Burlington Youth SC Keith Blakeman kjblakeman@mac.com
Delavan SC Barrett Britt bcbritt@gmail.com
East Troy SC 43 Steve Zoellner kelgarmon@yahoo.com
Elkhorn SC Keith Blakeman kjblakeman@mac.com
Fort AtkinsonYouth SA Sue Conaway conawayboys@gmail.com
Geneva Lake United SC (Fontana) Keith Blakeman kjblakeman@mac.com
KASL (Kenosha) Ernie Englund               Linda Englund eenglund@wi.rr.com
englund@wi.rr.com 
Kenosha Crew Ernie Englund               Linda Englund eenglund@wi.rr.com
englund@wi.rr.com 
Lake Geneva Lakers SC Keith Blakeman kjblakeman@mac.com
Racine United SC Eric Brach               Jamey Walter brachsta@hotmail.com           jamey@wisref.org
Racine Spartans Eric Brach               Jamey Walter brachsta@hotmail.com           jamey@wisref.org
Red Star SC (Kenosha) Eric Brach               Jamey Walter brachsta@hotmail.com           jamey@wisref.org
Whitewater SC Keith Blakeman kjblakeman@mac.com
Williams Bay SC Keith Blakeman kjblakeman@mac.com

 

 

WESTCENTRAL

District Referee Administrator

Adam Lyons

La Crosse, WI 54603

Phone: 608-781-3281

Email: adamslyons22@gmail.com

Club Referee Assignor Assignor email
Prairie Du Chien SC Adam Lyons refereeassignor@rushwiwest.com
Richland Center SC  
Rush Wisconsin West (La Crosse/Coulee) Adam Lyons refereeassignor@rushwiwest.com
Sparta SC Vance Bickford vinnievjb@gmail.com
Tomah Youth SA Vance Bickford vinnievjb@gmail.com
Viking Youth SA