BAY BAY
Rosendo Amor
2695 Parkwood
Green Bay, WI 54304
Phone: 920-857-3395
Email: rosendo_f_amor@yahoo.com
Web Site: www.basru.com
CAPITAL FOX CITIES
Robert Newbery
2518 Van Hise Avenue
Madison, WI 53705
Phone: 608-231-1443
Email: capital@wisref.org
Web Site: www.maysa.org/referee.htm
Peg (Margaret) Larson
110 Stoney Beach Road
Oshkosh, WI 54902
Phone: 920-231-3005
Email: pegvoluntr@aol.com
MILWAUKEE NORTHCENTRAL
Kyle Trimble
7101 West Good Hope Road
Milwaukee, WI 53223
Phone: 414-358-2678
Email: kyle@wisref.org
Vern Schroth
3313 Linwood Springs
Stevens Point, WI 54481
Phone: 715-341-7528
Email: vschroth@hotmail.com
NORTHWEST OZAUKEE
John Wagner
W1280 Birch Road
Eleva, WI 54738
715-878-4402
Email: jwagner@chipvalley.com
Ron Lauters
1541 Scott Rd
Port Washington, WI 53074
Phone: 262-284-0053
Email: rlauters@sbcglobal.net
Web Site: www.ozaukeesoccer.com
SOUTHERN (Racine/Kenosha/Stateline) WAUKESHA
Sue Walter
4915 Crystal Spring
Racine, WI 53406
Phone: 262-635-0535
Email: syra@wisref.org
Candy Kluiber
15005 Hushing Brae Court
Waukesha, WI 53005
Phone: 262-781-7417
Email: ckluiber51@gmail.com
WESTCENTRAL
Dan (Lud) Ludeking
514 Hollister Avenue
Tomah, WI 54660
Phone: 608-343-5909
Email: llude@charter.net